Warriors: The Complete First Series

Warriors: The Complete First Series

作者:Hunter, Erin, 出版社: , 出版日期:2015-03-17

定價 1295 元, 最低 905 元起... AmazonAmazon CanadaAmazon United Kingdom 完整列出比價資訊...

商品條碼:9780062367143, ISBN:0062367145
分類標籤:Subjects » Books » Specialty Stores » Custom Stores » Science Fiction & Fantasy



Warriors: The Complete First Series
  貓戰士首部曲第1~6集盒裝版 (Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6):

  貓戰士首部曲之一-荒野新生 (Warriors #1: Into the Wild)
  貓戰士首部曲之二-烈火寒冰 (Warriors #2: Fire and Ice)
  貓戰士首部曲之三-祕密之森 (Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets)
  貓戰士首部曲之四-風暴將臨 (Warriors #4: Rising Storm)
  貓戰士首部曲之五-危險小徑 (Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path)
  貓戰士首部曲之六-黑暗時刻 (Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour)

  Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter’s Warriors series a #1 national bestseller! This box set—featuring striking new art—includes all six books in the first Warriors series and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

  For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their warrior ancestors. But now ThunderClan is in grave danger. Rival ShadowClan is growing stronger, a traitor may be hiding in their midst, and rising tensions threaten every cat in the forest.

  In the dark days ahead, ThunderClan’s fate will rest in the paws of an unexpected hero: an ordinary house cat named Rusty…who may yet turn out to be the bravest warrior of them all.

  Supports the Common Core State Standards
商品簡介由 博客來 所提供